8 Bay Area counties now in purple tier: What this means

Marin County remains in the red tier, but county health officials said it’s on the verge of regressing into the purple. Counties in the purple category are …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us