SLO County adds 179 new coronavirus cases and 2 deaths

As of Thursday, San Luis Obispo County remained in California’s most … Templeton: 7; San Miguel: 5; Morro Bay: 4; Cambria: 3; Santa Margarita: 2 …

Read More
  • You already voted!
  • Read More
Subscribers Only
Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us.

Get immediate access after one-time submission.